Choose your option

Healing & Meditation Ceremony

Virtual Ticket

38 USD

Date: November 27th, Monday

Time: 20:00 Hong Kong, 13:00 Paris, 9:00 Sao Paulo

Location: On Zoom

 

What to expect during 60-minute Full Moon Virtual Ceremony

 

  • Tension Release Practice
  • Setting Intention Meditation
  • Energy Healing
  • Integrating Meditation
  • Sharing

 

Zoom Link will be sent to your email few hours before the start of the event.

Reserve